Who’s Who

Miss E Fenn
Deputy Headteacher/Miss L FelsteadReception
Head of Key Stage 1
Head of Key Stage 2Miss L HillYear 6
Class TeacherMrs K Harley and Mrs C YatesYear 5
Class TeacherMiss V LongYear 4
Class TeacherMrs S Kynaston and Mrs B MurdenYear 3
Class TeachersMrs S Gaines and Mrs L EasbyYear 2
Class TeacherMrs C Hare and Mrs K GiffordYear 1
PPA TeacherMrs S Berrington and Mr L Silver
Music TeacherMrs N Baker
Special Needs CoordinatorMrs K Crisp
Sports CoachMr S Morgan
Office ManagerMrs G Upton
School Business ManagerMrs L Price
School OfficeMiss N Childs, Mrs S Harris, Mrs A Percy and Mrs A Rowntree
Early Years PractitionerMrs B Duffin
Teaching AssistantsMrs T Clarke, Mrs L Harris, Mrs S Harris, Mrs C Moorhouse, Miss N Childs, Miss L Richardson, Mrs S Morocini, Mrs a Percy, Mrs L Sherwood and Mrs A Simpkin
Site ManagerMr M Astley
Midday SupervisorsMrs G Ball, Miss N Childs, Mrs S Chowdhury, Mrs H Dutton, Mrs C Palma, Mrs S Morncini, Mrs A Lewis, Miss L Richards, and Mrs T Symes
CookMrs S Rangasamy
Kitchen AssistantsMrs W Dormer, Mrs A Khatun and Mrs S Ellis