Miss E Fenn
Deputy Headteacher/Head of Key Stage 1Miss L FelsteadReception
Head of Key Stage 2Miss L HillYear 6
Class TeacherMrs J Clerc and Mrs C YatesYear 5
Class TeacherMiss V LongYear 4
Class TeachersMrs K Harely, Mrs S Kynaston and Mrs B Murden Year 3
Class TeachersMrs S Gaines and Mrs L EasbyYear 2
Class TeachersMrs C Hare and Mrs K GiffordYear 1
PPA TeacherMrs S Berrington and Mr L Silver
Music TeacherMrs N Baker
Special Needs CoordinatorMrs L Yeldham
Sports CoachMr S Morgan
Office ManagerMrs G Upton
School Business ManagerMrs L Price
School OfficeMiss N Childs, Mrs S Harris, Mrs A Percy and Mrs A Rowntree
Early Years PractitionerMrs B Duffin
Teaching AssistantsMrs T Clarke, Mrs L Harris, Mrs S Harris, Mrs C Moorhouse,
Mrs A Percy, Mrs L Sherwood and Mrs A Simpkin
Site ManagerMr C Hollick
Midday SupervisorsMrs A Mills (Senior MSA)
Mrs G Ball, Miss N Childs, Mrs S Chowdhury, Mrs H Dutton, Mrs J Kabelis, Mrs S Morncini, Mrs C Palma, Ms R Popescu and Mrs T Symes
CookMrs S Rangasamy
Kitchen AssistantsMrs W Dormer, Mrs J Matthews and Mrs A Khatun